Great quality at reasonable prices!
East Time Hotel +375256302400
It Time Hotel +375293779373
Sport Time Hotel +375259793960
Eng
Booking
1
2
3
4

The network of two-star hotels of the communal service unitary enterprise «Hotel «Europe»

Welcome to the hotels of the communal service unitary enterprise «Hotel «Europe»!

Hotels «Sport Time», «IT Time», «East Time» are modern two-star hotels, which are suitable for lovers of comfortable family holidays, athletes and just active young people. We offer single, double, triple and quadruple rooms, suites, special rooms for people with disabilities. Each room of the hotel has everything you need for work and comfortable rest of guests.

Our professional team offers the organization of corporate events, weddings, themed events. The hotels provide a full range of high-quality hotel services: Wi-Fi, parking, meeting room (15 seats), cafe for 80 people.

Cafes of the hotels «Sport Time», «IT Time», «East Time» are designed for 80 people, they offer dishes in the best traditions of European and Belarusian cuisine. A variety of buffet breakfasts are organized daily in the cafe from 7.00 to 11.00.

Best Price of the day

Best Price of the day

Best Price of the day

Promo code

Promo code

Hotel «Sport Time Hotel»

Minsk, Myastrovskaya street, 2

Sport Time is a new and modern hotel. The number of rooms - 134 rooms of various categories: single, superior single, double, triple and quadruple rooms, as well as several suites and two special rooms ...

Hotel «East Time Hotel»

Minsk, 2nd Bicycle lane, 5

East Time is a modern hotel located in an area with good transport links. Whether you are traveling with family or friends, together or alone - our hotel is always open for you! For the convenience of travelers with limited mobility ...

Hotel «IT Time Hotel»

Minsk, Academician Kuprevich street, 4

The Aichi Time Hotel is an excellent accommodation option at a very attractive price! The hotel is located opposite the High Technology Park. For a reasonable price you can stay in our modern, clean and comfortable rooms. Throughout the hotel ...

Our advantages

  • Free Wi-fi

  • 24-hour front desk

  • For people with disabilities

  • We accept credit cards

  • Elevator

  • Family Rooms

  • Television

  • Parking

  • Cafe

  • Сonference hall

  • Coffee

  • Quadruple rooms

Отличное качество по умеренным ценам!
Рус
Бронирование
1
2
3
4

Сеть двухзвездочных гостиниц коммунального сервисного унитарного предприятия «Отель «Европа»

Добро пожаловать в гостиницы коммунального сервисного унитарного предприятия «Отель «Европа»!

Гостиницы «Sport Time», «IT Time», «East Time» – современные гостиницы категории две звезды, которые подходят для любителей комфортного семейного отдыха, спортсменов и просто активных молодых людей. Мы предлагаем одноместные, двухместные, трехместные и четырехместные номера, номера класса «Люкс», специальные номера для людей с ограниченными возможностями. В каждом номере отеля есть все необходимое для работы и комфортного отдыха гостей.

Наша профессиональная команда предлагает организацию корпоративов, свадеб, тематических мероприятий. В гостиницах предоставлен полный спектр высококачественных гостиничных услуг: Wi-Fi, автостоянка, комната переговоров (на 15 мест), кафе на 80 персон.

Кафе гостиниц «Sport Time», «IT Time», «East Time» рассчитаны на 80 персон, предлагают блюда в лучших традициях европейской и белорусской кухни. Ежедневно в кафе организовываются разнообразные завтраки по системе «шведский стол» с 7.00 до 11.00.

Лучшая цена дня

Лучшая цена дня

Лучшая цена дня

Гостиница «Sport Time Hotel»

Минск, улица Мястровская, 2

«Спорт Тайм» – это новая и современная гостиница. Номерной фонд - 130 номеров различных категорий: одноместные, улучшенные одноместные, двухместные, трехместные и четырехместные номера, а также несколько номеров класса «люкс» и два специальных номер...

Гостиница «East Time Hotel»

Минск, 2-й Велосипедный переулок, 5

«Ист Тайм» - это современная гостиница, находящаяся в районе с хорошим транспортным сообщением. Путешествуете ли вы с семьей или друзьями, вдвоем или в одиночку – наша гостиница всегда открыта для Вас! Для удобства путешественников с ограниченными в...

Гостиница «IT Time Hotel»

Минск, улица Академика Купревича, 4

Гостиница «Айти Тайм» – прекрасный вариант размещения по весьма привлекательной цене! Гостиница располагается напротив Парка Высоких Технологий. За приемлемую цену вы сможете остановиться в наших современных, чистых и удобных номерах. Во всем отеле ...

Наши преимущества

  • Бесплатный wi-fi

  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации

  • Для людей с ограниченными возможностями

  • Принимаем кредитные карты

  • Лифт

  • Семейные номера

  • Телевидение

  • Парковка

  • Кафе